Useful Links

Useful Links

The Howard Partnership Trust (THPT) is a Surrey based Multi-Academy Trust, comprising 4 secondary and 6 primary phase schools. We are proud of our ethos of collaboration and inclusion, "Bringing out the best" in students of all abilities and backgrounds. Visit website

Part of The Howard Partnership Trust

Eastwick Schools

Eastwick Schools

Term Dates

Academic Year 2020 - 2021

 We follow the term dates set by The Howard Partnership Trust please see the document below:

SCC 2020 - 2021 School Term and holiday dates

Eastwick Term & Inset Dates 2020-2021

Autumn Term 2020

Start of Term Half Term End of Term
Wed 2 September 2020 Mon 26 Oct - Fri 30 Oct 2020 Fri 18 December 2020

 Spring Term 2021

Start of Term Half Term End of Term
Mon 4 January 2021 Mon 15 Feb - Fri 19 Feb 2021 Thurs 1 April 2021

 Summer Term 2021

Start of Term Half Term End of Term
Mon 19 April 2021 Mon 31 May - Fri 4 June 2021 Tues 20 July 2021

 Inset Days

  • Wednesday 2nd September 2020
  • Friday 27th November 2020
  • Friday 12th February 2021
  • Thursday 1st April 2021
  • Monday 3rd May 2021 - BANK HOLIDAY
  • Monday 12th July 2021