Useful Links

Useful Links

The Howard Partnership Trust (THPT) is a Surrey based Multi-Academy Trust, comprising 4 secondary and 6 primary phase schools. We are proud of our ethos of collaboration and inclusion, "Bringing out the best" in students of all abilities and backgrounds. Visit website

Part of The Howard Partnership Trust

Eastwick School

Eastwick School

Term Dates

We follow the term dates set by The Howard Partnership Trust- click link below:

2018-19 School Term and holiday dates

Autumn Term 2018

Start of Term Half Term End of Term
Wed 5 September 2018 22 - 26 October 2018 Wed 19 December 2018

Spring Term 2019 

Start of Term Half Term End of Term
Mon 7 January 2019 18 - 22 February 2019 Fri 5 April 2019

Summer Term 2019

Start of Term Half Term End of Term
Tue 23 April 2019 27 - 31 May 2019 Thur 25 July 2019

 Inset Days

  • Tuesday 4th September 2018
  • Friday 4th January 2019
  • Friday 15th February 2019
  • Tuesday 23rd April 2019
  • Monday 3rd June 2019

Academic Year 2019 - 2020

We follow the term dates set by The Howard Partnership Trust- click link below:

SCC 2019-2020 School Term and holiday dates

Eastwick Term & Inset Dates 2019-2020

Autumn Term 2019

Start of Term Half Term End of Term
Wed 4 September 2019 28 Oct - 1 Nov 2019 Fri 20 December 2019

 Spring Term 2020

Start of Term Half Term End of Term
Mon 6 January 2020 17 - 21 Feb 2020 Fri 3 April 2020

 Summer Term 2020

Start of Term Half Term End of Term
Mon 20 April 2020 25 - 29 May 2020 Wed 22 July 2020

 Inset Days

  • Wednesday 4th September 2019
  • Friday 29th November 2019
  • Friday 14th February 2020
  • Friday 3rd April 2020
  • Friday 8th May 2020 - BANK HOLIDAY
  • Friday 17th July 2020