Useful Links

Useful Links

The Howard Partnership Trust (THPT) is a Surrey based Multi-Academy Trust, comprising four secondary, six primary and two special schools with two further under development. We are proud of our ethos of collaboration and inclusion, "Bringing out the best" in students of all abilities and backgrounds. Visit website

Part of The Howard Partnership Trust

Eastwick Schools

Eastwick Schools

Our Staff

Senior Leadership Team

Vanessa Wallden - Executive Principal

Michael Lowes - Partnership Principal

Gemma Sergejev - Partnership Vice Principal

Matthew Barnard - Partnership Assistant Principal

Krystyna Andrews - Partnership Assistant Principal

Katherine Bletso - Partnership Assistant Principal / Centre Lead

Teaching Staff

 Academic Year 2023-24

Eastwick Schools Teaching Staff Allocation 2023-24